Events & Workshops

Loading Events

Weekly Psychic Development

3rd November @ 7:00 pm - 15th December @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until 3rd November 2021

Description

Time: First Week in November 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 6PM United Kingdom, 7PM Central Europe, 5AM (Thursday) Sydney, 7AM (Thursday) Auckland

Time: November 7th to last class of December
 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 6AM (Thursday) Sydney, 8AM (Thursday) Auckland

Join Phil and Kerry on Wednesdays November 3, 10, 17, 24, December 1, 8, & 15

Your Psychic Nature is your access way to discovering or deepening your psychic abilities, which can lead to mediumship. Join Phil and Kerry as we discover the different ways to connect to your soul and the soul of others. For the beginner and advanced alike. These 7 two-hour sessions will be interactive with your tutors and your fellow classmates!

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you – in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

Your Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

$135.00 USD Per person or £98.00 GBP Per person

 

 Book Now

Share This Event

Details

Start:
3rd November @ 7:00 pm
End:
15th December @ 9:00 pm
Cost:
$135.00
Event Category:
https://www.wedontdie.com/offers/22dJWMxx/checkout

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *