Events & Workshops

Loading Events

Weekly Mediumship Development

4th November @ 7:00 pm - 16th December @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until 4th November 2021

Description

Time: First Week in November 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 6PM United Kingdom, 7PM Central Europe, 5AM (Friday) Sydney, 7AM (Friday) Auckland

Time: November 7th to last class of December
 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 6AM (Friday) Sydney, 8AM (Friday) Auckland

Join Phil and Kerry on Thursdays November 4, 11, 18, 25, December 2, 9 & 16.

Join Philip Dykes and Kerry McLeod for a Journey Into Mediumship. Discover the foundation of mediumship and unfold your natural abilities working with the Spirit World. These 4 sessions will be interactive with your tutors and your fellow classmates.  *This course is open only to students of who have completed Psychic Development or Medium Development training previously with Kerry and Phil.

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you – in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

$135.00 USD Per person or £98.00 GBP Per person

Your Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

 Book Now

Share This Event

Details

Start:
4th November @ 7:00 pm
End:
16th December @ 9:00 pm
Cost:
$135.00
Event Category:
https://www.wedontdie.com/offers/Kobu7PEF/checkout

Organizer

Phil & Kerry Dykes

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *