Events & Workshops

Loading Events

Weekly Mediumship Development

7th October @ 7:00 pm - 28th October @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until 7th October 2021

Description

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 5AM(Friday) Sydney, 7AM(Friday)Auckland 

Join Phil and Kerry on Thursdays October 7th, 14th, 21st & 28th 2021

Join Philip Dykes and Kerry McLeod for a Journey Into Mediumship. Discover the foundation of mediumship and unfold your natural abilities working with the Spirit World. We welcome all students of mediumship and those who have taken a prior course with Kerry and Phil.  These 4 sessions will be interactive with your tutors and your fellow classmates!

(Video Replays of each session will be in you New Viewing Library – in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

$75 for all 4 sessions (£55 GBP)

 Book Now

Share This Event

Details

Start:
7th October @ 7:00 pm
End:
28th October @ 9:00 pm
Cost:
$75.00
Event Category:
https://www.wedontdie.com/offers/Kobu7PEF/checkout

Organizer

Phil & Kerry Dykes

Responses

Your email address will not be published.