Events & Workshops

Loading Events

The Way to Your Spirit

2nd November @ 7:00 pm - 14th December @ 9:00 pm

Time First Week in November (all classes November 1st – 6th)
 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 6PM United Kingdom, 7PM Central Europe, 5AM (Wednesday) Sydney, 7AM (Wednesday) Auckland

Time November 7th to end of December
 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 6AM (Wednesday) Sydney, 8AM (Wednesday) Auckland

Join Phil and Kerry on Tuesdays November 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, December 7 & 14

This series of monthly workshops, comprising of seven 2-hour session, are a place to contemplate and find your true authentic self and connect with your Spirit.
With a mixture of Mindfulness, Meditation, Sitting In The Power and reflective practice, you will gain an understanding of self, your true spiritual essence and therefore a greater understanding of your purpose in life.

One of the biggest misconceptions is that sitting in the power is only for those who wish to develop their mediumship, this is a mistruth. Sitting in the Power is open to anyone who wishes to embark on the spiritual pathways to a more enlightened life as you gain an understanding of the secret of life.
Through mindfulness, meditation and Sitting in The Power, you can enter into a world of spirituality feeling more in harmony with yourself, others and find balance and peace within your mind, body and spirit.  As you begin your daily practice, you maintain a connection with your higher self and the creative force of life to create a positive inner world, that will permutate into your external world.
Manifesting change within you is what we refer to as the spiritualisation of self.  Gaining a new perspective of the world with a more compassionate set of eyes, allowing you to differentiate from the important things from the unimportant.   

You begin to become a more patient, understanding and better person, with a wish to give to the world, knowing that what you send out you will manifest in yourself.  How you are within your thoughts, words and deeds is how you become.
Your soul’s essence can not be measured, seen, or weighed, as it is your faith, belief, values and intention. Your soul’s quality is your essence and cannot be touched physically, it can only be touched with prayer, love and emotion. It is your living thought, who you are, it is your spirit.
Key Benefits
1. Balance and harmony within your mind.
2. The spiritualisation of self.
3. Helps to find your true authentic self.
4. Creates intention and manifests change within self.
5. Inspires happiness of self inwardly and outwardly.

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you – in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

$135.00 USD Per person or £98.00 GBP Per person

Book Now

Share This Event

469632
DD
days
HH
hours
MM
min
SS
sec

Details

Start:
2nd November @ 7:00 pm
End:
14th December @ 9:00 pm
Cost:
$135.00
Event Category:

Organizer

Phil & Kerry Dykes

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to the Spirit & Soul Newsletter!

Get the latest news and updates about events and mediumship guidance by email.