Events & Workshops

Loading Events

Psychometry & More

5th July @ 7:00 pm - 26th July @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 4AM(Wednesday) Sydney, 6AM(Wednesday)Auckland

Join Kerry and Phil a special NEW CLASS “Psychometry & More” on July 5, 12, 19 & 26.

Details coming mid-June but something creative, unique and fun is being developed by Kerry & Phil for Tuesdays – July 5, 12, 19 & 26.

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you – in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

$79.00 or £65.00    GBP 

Your Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

Book Now

Share This Event

288605
DD
days
HH
hours
MM
min
SS
sec

Details

Start:
5th July @ 7:00 pm
End:
26th July @ 9:00 pm
Cost:
$79.00
Event Category:

Venue

zoom

Organizer

Phil & Kerry Dykes

Responses

Your email address will not be published.