Events & Workshops

Loading Events

Free Student Mediumship Demonstrations Friday 5th & Friday 19th November 2021

5th November @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 3:00 pm on Friday, repeating until 19th November 2021

During 2021, our Progressive Group have been pushing their own boundaries and developing their spiritual abilities.  It is now an opportunity for them to share these with you.

Join our Live Zoom audience for two such demonstrations:

Friday 5th November 2021     –    11am PT,  12pm MT,  1pm CT,  2pm ET,   7pm UK,   8pm EU,    6am(Sat) AEDT,    8am(Sat) NZDT.

Friday 19th November 2021   –    7am PT,   8am MT,   9am CT,  10am ET,   3pm UK,   4pm EU,   11pm AWST,    2am(Sat) AEDT,     4am(Sat)NZDT.

Book Now

Share This Event

1805332
DD
days
HH
hours
MM
min
SS
sec

Details

Date:
5th November
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Phil & Kerry Dykes

Responses

Your email address will not be published.