Events & Workshops

Loading Events

Deepening the Evidence

28th August @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Deepening the Evidence

 

For ALL levels of Psychic & Medium Students 

Have you ever felt like you got some evidence, but you know there was more? Or, maybe you had a sense that the evidence wasn’t exactly as it needed to be or you are not sure why it was even presented to you?

It’s normal, and you’re not alone.

This 5 hour workshop will help you see how to stay in the power, stay with the communicator and stay in the flow of information, or in “the story”, as this makes the evidence more personal and therefore more meaningful, more accurate and more specific.

Over the years working with thousands of students, we have found that the evidence that you present is only a fraction of what is actually there, often students just don’t know what to look for or how to use it.

Because of this, we have designed a way in which you can learn how to bypass your personal barriers and expand your evidence. We will teach you how to take a deep dive into the evidence, covering clairvoyance and take your mediumship to the next level.

Spend 5 hours with us and learn how to:

Deepen your evidence, look behind what you receive.

Present your evidence in a stronger way.

See and feel your evidence.

Be objective with your evidence and then open it up into the clairsentience.

Have FUN with the process

Join us, take the dive.

Date: Saturday, August 28, 2021

Time:

7am PST, 8am MST, 9am CST, 10am EST, 3pm, UK, 4pm EU, 12 Midnight Sydney, 2am (Sunday) Auckland

VIDEO REPLAY INCLUDED

Book Now

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
28th August
Time:
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
$85.00
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Phil & Kerry Dykes

Responses

Your email address will not be published.