Events & Workshops

Loading Events

Clairvoyance

13th November @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Clairvoyance 5 hour workshop

(this workshop will be recorded & you will receive the video replay)

Taking a closer look at your evidence and really understanding what you have, is vital in the proficiency of a psychic and medium in the modern day, learning to see your evidence with fresh eyes, is understanding how to present your evidence, and stand out.

In most cases the evidence you present is a fraction of what is presented to you, recognizing what is in front of you, can massively change your understanding and evidence, building confidence, and empowering you with belief and conviction, giving you presence in your ability.  

Spending 5 hours looking at this aspect of mediumship will help you, in private readings and demonstrations, under the tuition of Phil and Kerry, you will learn in a safe environment without judgement, being nurtured through the process of learning, leaving with understanding and a new confidence in your ability.

 

Key Benefits of the Seminar

·         Delve Deeper into your evidence.

·         Present your Evidence stronger.

·         Learn to see your Evidence.

·         Learn to be objective with your Evidence

“A Medium and Psychic, is not just a conduit between two worlds or souls, but an inspirer of change within people and the world” ~ Phil Dykes & Kerry McLeod

To be a medium or psychic is to have the privilege of experiencing life through another’s soul, to bring the magical story of their life alive, through evidence that leaves no doubt.
This is because it is a unique journey for each contact or reading you do.
Being in their essence and reality, how they lived, emotionally, mentally and their perception of life.
This takes your spiritual ability to whole new level of accuracy and understanding.

Date: Saturday, November 13, 2021

Time:
5 AM Honolulu
6 AM Anchorage
7 AM Pacific
8 AM Mountain
9 AM Central
10 AM Eastern
3 PM UK
4 PM Central Europe
2 AM (Sun) Sydney
4 AM (Sun) Auckland

Book Now

Share This Event

2499607
DD
days
HH
hours
MM
min
SS
sec

Details

Date:
13th November
Time:
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
$85.00
Event Category:

Organizer

Phil & Kerry Dykes

Responses

Your email address will not be published.