Student Demonstration 5/11/2021

· November 6, 2021

During 2021, our Progressive Group have been pushing their own boundaries and developing their spiritual abilities. It is now an opportunity for them to share these with you.

Join our Live Zoom audience for two such demonstrations:

Friday 5th November 2021 – 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET, 7pm UK, 8pm EU, 6am(Sat) AEDT, 8am(Sat) NZDT.

Open Registration

Course Includes

  • 1 Lesson
  • UP & COMING WORKSHOPS

    For more information about the latest, up and coming workshops and courses.

    Find Out More

  • One to One Mentoring

    One to One bespoke online training, mentoring you through the competencies of mediumship..

    Find Out More